July 2020 Wrap-Up

Frustratingly, what with my working in the live events industry, I am still on furlough and cannot wait until the day comes that I can get back to work. As it is, I have had a lot of time on my hands so at least my posting on the blog has been regular (roughly every couple of days). That being said … I seem to have missed out the monthly wrap-up for May and June. So we’ll just pretend May and June didn’t happen this year.

Here’s a look back at the stuff I read/posted this past month:

 

E-books/Physical books reviewed: 5

Audio books reviewed: 3

Non-review posts: 7

 

E-books/Physical Books Reviewed:

 

 

324 Abercorn by Mark Allan Gunnells

Pirate Latitudes by Michael Crichton

The Court of the Blind King by David Guymer

The Mysterious Affair at Styles by Agatha Christie

Critical Failures VI By Robert Bevan

 

Audio Books Reviewed:

 

 

Something Fresh by P.G. Wodehouse

Persepolis Rising by James S.A Corey

Caves of Ice by Sandy Mitchell

 

Non-Review Posts:

 

My Half Year in Books

New Cosmic Horror Indie Release: The Vegas Rift

Book Haul

Read But Not Forgotten – The Classics

Read But Not Forgotten – Fantasy

Read But Not Forgotten – Science Fiction

Read But Not Forgotten – Thrillers

5 thoughts on “July 2020 Wrap-Up

Leave a comment